The complete line-up for the 2020 version of New York’s Governors Ball has been revealed.

Tame Impala, Missy Elliott, Flume and Vampire Weekend will high the invoice on the Randall’s Island occasion, held this 12 months on June 5-7.

Different notable acts embrace Foals, Danny Brown, Stevie Nicks, Miley Cyrus, Carly Rae Jepsen, Solange, Lady Discuss, Maren Moris, Bleachers, Portugal the Man, and Banks.


Additionally on the invoice are: Khruangbin, H.E.R., Of Monsters, and Males, Steve Lacy, Alessia Cara, Swae Lee, Pinegrove, Princess Nokia, Black Midi, slowthai, Fontaines D.C., Snail Mail, Summer time Walker, RÜFÜS DU SOL, EarthGang, PUP, YBN Cordae, Charly Bliss, Nancy Whang (of LCD Soundsystem), Frankie Cosmos, Sasha Sloan, Tones and I, MUNA, Jay Som, Nasty Cherry, amongst others.

Three-day normal admission and VIP tickets might be out there through from tomorrow (January 17) at 12pm ET (7am GMT).

Tame Impala
Tame Impala have extra plaques on the best way. CREDIT: Frank Hoensch/Redferns

The information comes the week after Tame Impala shared a recent monitor from their upcoming fourth album ‘The Gradual Rush’, titled ‘Lost In Yesterday’.

The tune is a follow-up to beforehand launched singles ‘It Might Be Time‘, ‘Borderline‘ and ‘Posthumous Forgiveness‘.